Craft & Cork >>

mars 2, 2017 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Orchard Breezin’, l’alternative à la bière

Fermez les yeux et imaginez cette scène estivale. Le soleil brille. Il fait chaud. Les chandails à manche longue et les chaussettes ont été rangés au fond des tiroirs. Les meubles de jardin ont été sortis de leur retraite hivernale et dépoussiérés. Le barbecue chauffe. .. Lire la suite
février 14, 2017 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Les accords vin et chocolat

Amour et passion sont dans l’air à la veille de la Saint-Valentin! Bon nombre d’entre nous espèrent que notre douce moitié nous séduira avec une ravissante boîte en forme de cœur contenant – vous l’aurez deviné – du chocolat, notre (deuxième) délice préféré... Lire la suite
Heartbeat make wine glasses,bottle and heart symbol stock vector
janvier 26, 2017 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Le vin artisanal : un choix santé pour la nouvelle année

Vous n’avez pas encore pris votre résolution du Nouvel An pour 2017? Pas de problème! Nous en avons une – et délicieuse, de surcroît – pour vous : boire du vin artisanal. C’est la résolution par excellence pour ceux qui veulent économiser gros, bien sûr, mais auss.. Lire la suite
janvier 12, 2017 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

L’art de l’assemblage

Que vous fabriquiez du vin depuis longtemps ou que vous fassiez vos premiers pas dans le monde merveilleux de la vinification, si vous avez déjà pensé à créer des assemblages, vous serez particulièrement intéressé par le billet d’aujourd’hui. L’assemblage est l.. Lire la suite

Craft & Cork >>

March 2, 2017 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Orchard Breezin’ – The Beer Alternative

Close your eyes.  Now picture what you will be doing in just a few short weeks.  The sun is bright and giving off enough warmth to make socks and long sleeve shirts completely optional. The patio furniture, fresh out of the shed, is set up for another season.  The bbq has a fu.. Read More
February 14, 2017 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Getting to the heart of it: wine and chocolate

It’s that time of year when we all have love and passion on our minds.  Many of us are hoping our special someone will soon be seducing us with a big heart shaped box filled with our (second) favourite treat: chocolate.  Then, we will light a few candles, open a bottle of our.. Read More
Heartbeat make wine glasses,bottle and heart symbol stock vector
January 26, 2017 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Craft wine: a healthy choice for the New Year

Haven’t come up with a 2017 New Year’s resolution yet? No problem! As New Year’s resolutions go, drinking craft wine is about as delicious as it gets. Consuming craft wine is not only great for those who want to save want to save a big chunk-o-change, but also for those who.. Read More
January 12, 2017 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

The art of wine blending

If you are an experienced winemaker or new to the wonderful world of winemaking and have thought about wine blending, this blog is for you. Wine blending is one of the best tools that a winemaker can use to add length, complexity, texture and depth of flavour to any wine. Wine bl.. Read More