Craft & Cork >>

Décembre 16, 2021 | By daryl.time@arterracanada.com

Des vins qui tiennent au chaud!

  Pour profiter au maximum du temps froid, il faut pratiquer certaines activités extérieures, comme le ski, la raquette, le patinage ou la randonnée. Après une longue journée de plaisirs hivernaux, un moment calme à la maison avec un verre de vin est la façon idéa.. Lire la suite
novembre 18, 2021 | By daryl.time@arterracanada.com

Cuisson de biscuits des Fêtes : il faut du vin!

  La période des Fêtes est l’occasion d’organiser des soupers, de recevoir des amis, de se réunir en famille et, bien sûr, de cuisiner! Évidemment, chaque biscuit peut être accompagné d’un vin incroyable. Les biscuits aux pépites de chocolat sont un class.. Lire la suite
octobre 26, 2021 | By daryl.time@arterracanada.com

Célébrons ensemble le mois du merlot!

  Pour recevoir des invités pendant les Fêtes, il faut d’abord une excellente sélection de vins. Heureusement pour nos clients, nous disposons d’un grand assortiment, du malbec et du cabernet sauvignon au chardonnay et au riesling, en passant par le pinot noir, et .. Lire la suite
septembre 27, 2021 | By daryl.time@arterracanada.com

Accords vins et films d’horreur

  L’automne est l’une des plus belles périodes de l’année. Les feuilles changent de couleur et il y a toujours beaucoup à voir et à faire. De la randonnée à la cueillette de pommes et de citrouilles, en passant par l’organisation de soupers entre amis et de .. Lire la suite
août 26, 2021 | By daryl.time@arterracanada.com

Laissez-vous charmer par les vins d’automne

  À près de trois semaines de la fin officielle de l’été, la fête du Travail marque sa fin officieuse avec la reprise des cours pour les enseignants et les étudiants et la fin de vacances idylliques pour les autres. La règle de ne pas porter de blanc après la f.. Lire la suite

Recent Comments

Craft & Cork >>

September 27, 2021 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Wines that Pair with Scary Movies

  Autumn is one of the most beautiful times of year. The leaves change colour and there’s always lots to see and do. From hiking trails and pumpkin picking to hosting a chili night with friends, picnics in the park, and visits to the apple orchard. People dress up in co.. Read More
August 25, 2021 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Fall In Love With Autumn Wines

  With nearly three weeks to spare in the season, Labour Day marks the unofficial end of summer with teachers and students going back to school and everyone else winding up their idyllic vacays. However, the well-worn rule of not wearing white after the first weekend of S.. Read More
July 22, 2021 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Perfect Pairs for Summer Nights

  Some things just go better together. Peanut butter and jam (or jelly if you prefer). Spaghetti and meatballs. Eggs and bacon (or bacon and eggs depending on your portion size). Burgers and fries. And though it’s often said that three’s a crowd, the longer days of.. Read More
June 22, 2021 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Easy Drinking Wines for Summer Entertaining

  Summer is officially here… finally! After enduring months of mainly cool and rainy weather, there’s no better way to celebrate the sunny season than by dining al fresco. Whether it’s on a beach blanket, below a shady tree or under a starry night, eating outdoors a.. Read More
May 20, 2021 | By RJS Craft Winemaking

Hot Grills, Cool Reds

  As the days grow warmer and the sun sets later, it’s the backyard patio that becomes the family gathering place —a place centered around the grill with aromas of barbecued specialties filling the air. Fresh herbs… rich sauces… spicy chillies —with so many reci.. Read More